F.R.I.E.N.D.S

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. comprises of 7 letters. 

No. 7 is considered very lucky in the ancient history of my country. 

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. can turn your 7 Cardinal sins {Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Sloth, Wrath, Envy & Pride} to 7 Virtues {Chastity, Temperance, Charity, Diligence, Patience, Kindness, Humility}. 

They are the one who can drive/control our 7 Emotional spectrum which is same as the colors in the Rainbow {Violet- Love, Indigo- Compassion, Blue- Hope, Green- Willpower, Yellow- Fear, Orange- Greed & Red- Rage}. 
Just wanted to say thank you for sticking up with me and tolerating my absurdity. 
I’ll be there for you

When the rain starts to pour

I’ll be there for you

Like I’ve been there before

I’ll be there for you

Cause you’re there for me too
Wrote this one exactly a year ago. 
Dost na hote toh zindagi maikhane mein kat gyi hoti 

Dost se sadiyaan hai, nahi toh khushiyan lamhon mein badal gyi hoti

Tu hai toh yeh kitaab hai, varna kahani kuch panno mein simat gyi hoti

LOVE YOU GUYS
HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY 

One thought on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Leave a comment