F.R.I.E.N.D.S. comprises of 7 letters. 

No. 7 is considered very lucky in the ancient history of my country. 

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. can turn your 7 Cardinal sins {Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Sloth, Wrath, Envy & Pride} to 7 Virtues {Chastity, Temperance, Charity, Diligence, Patience, Kindness, Humility}. 

They are the one who can drive/control our 7 Emotional spectrum which is same as the colors in the Rainbow {Violet- Love, Indigo- Compassion, Blue- Hope, Green- Willpower, Yellow- Fear, Orange- Greed & Red- Rage}. 
Just wanted to say thank you for sticking up with me and tolerating my absurdity. 
I’ll be there for you

When the rain starts to pour

I’ll be there for you

Like I’ve been there before

I’ll be there for you

Cause you’re there for me too
Wrote this one exactly a year ago. 
Dost na hote toh zindagi maikhane mein kat gyi hoti 

Dost se sadiyaan hai, nahi toh khushiyan lamhon mein badal gyi hoti

Tu hai toh yeh kitaab hai, varna kahani kuch panno mein simat gyi hoti


One thought on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s